HomeConservative NewsReAwaken America Tour San Diego Speakers list

ReAwaken America Tour San Diego Speakers list

The ReAwaken America Tour, also known as the ReOpen America Tour, is a major speaking event run by conservative podcast host Clay Clark and retired U.S. Army lieutenant Michael Flynn, two prominent conservatives.

In addition to Trump’s false claims of election fraud in 2020 and misinformation about the COVID – 19 pandemic, the event features a slew of national far-right A-listers, famous for spreading false conspiracy theories. It is sponsored by and covered by Charisma News, a Christian news outlet. The ReAwaken America Tour conferences combine tent revivals, trade shows, and sci-fi conventions.

ReAwaken America Tour San Diego Speakers list
ReAwaken America Tour San Diego Speakers list

Awaken Church in San Diego, California, will host the upcoming conference of the ReAwaken America Tour on March 11th and 12th. On February 18-19, the Trinity Gospel Church in Canton, Ohio, hosted the last ReAwaken America Conference.

You Book your tickets now for the ReAwaken America Tour in San Diego. Here is Step to Buy Tickets for ReAwaken America Tour San Diego.

ReAwaken America San Diego featured guest speakers

Many guest speakers will be at the ReAwaken America Tour Conference in Canton, including vaccine skeptics, political commentators, and controversial figures such as Michael Flynn and Roger Stone. Some major conservative political figures will attend the ReAwaken America Tour conference next week.

Michael Flynn

Michael Flynn

Former U.S. Army lieutenant general Michael Thomas Flynn served as the 25th United States National Security Advisor during the first weeks of the Trump administration.

Sergei Kislyak, a Russian diplomat, was forced to resign after being convicted of lying to the FBI about his contact with him.

Clay Clark


He founded Thrive15.com, an online education platform for entrepreneurs that offers 15-minute classes coached by world-class mentors.

Clark is a host of the ReAwaken America Tour. His books have also been published, including Fear Unmasked, The Art of Getting Things Done, and Lyrical Miracle.

Eric Trump

Eric Trump

Eric Trump is the second son of former President Donald Trump. Besides being a businessman, he’s also an activist and a former reality T.V. presenter. He follows in his father’s footsteps in promoting the former president’s agenda.

Several weeks ago, Eric Trump threatened retaliation after the Trump family’s accounting firm severed ties with them following the launch of an investigation by the New York Attorney General into allegations against the Trump Organization.

Leigh Dundas


Leigh Dundas is an Orange County attorney who advocates for human rights and preserves basic freedoms while fighting global injustices such as child slavery.

During Sen. Ron Johnson’s anti-vax panel, Leigh Dundas made huge efforts alongside the senator. Additionally, she brought the anti-vax truckers to protest to the United States in Canada.

Roger Stone

Roger Stone

The Republican Party employs Roger Jason Stone as a political associate and lobbyist. His campaigns have included Ronald Reagan, George Bush, Jack Kemp, Richard Nixon, Donald Trump, and much more high–profile politicians. 

He was convicted of tampering with witnesses, obstructing an official proceeding, and making numerous false statements regarding a special counsel investigating the potential involvement of Russia in the 2016 elections.

The speakers will include a wide range of conservative voices. Listed below are the speakers in Phoenix and Canton, many of whom will speak in San Diego.

Aiya Kelley, Amanda Grace, Andy Wakefield, Bianca Garcia, Bo Polny, Brendan Witt, Bruce Goodmansen, Bryan Ardis, Chad Prather, Charlie Kirk, Clay Clark, Cordie Williams, David Rodriguez, Dr. Fleming, Dr. Jane Ruby, Dr. Jim Meehan, Dr. Mark Sherwood, Dr. Ra Ashid Buttar, Dr. Stella Immanuel, Dream Church, Emily Peterson, Eric Trump, Floyd Brown, Flyover Conservatives, Gene Ho, General Michael Flynn, Hi-Rez and Jimmy Levy, Ian Smith, Jenna Ellis, Joel Oltman, Joey Gebert, John Chambers, Judy Mikovits, Karen Kingston, Kelli Ward, Kimberly Reicks, Leigh Dundas, Lori Gregory, Pastor Dave Scarlett, Pastor Greg Locke, Pastor Leon Benjamin, Pastor Mark Burns, Pastor Phil Hotsenpiller, Patrick Byrne, Peggy Hall, Professor Toto, Richard Bartlett MD, Roger Stone, Scott Kesterson, Scott McKay, Sean Feucht, Seth Holehouse, Seth Keshel, Steve Shultz, Steve Strang, Todd Coconato, Vanessa Clark, Vidar Ligard, and Wendy Rogers.

Subscribe to TheConservativeNut Newsletter.