HomeConservative NewsWatch Win Back America Rally Live Stream

Watch Win Back America Rally Live Stream


Polk County Republican Clubs and the Polk County GOP will hold a Win Back America Rally on May 14, 2022, to encourage Americans to vote Republican.

“Polk is the most important Red County in Florida.” “We must band together to preserve Polk County and Florida RED!” declares the official website.

Win Back America Rally
Win Back America Rally

The gates will open at 1:30 p.m., and the event will begin at 2 p.m. and conclude at 5 p.m. Premium, reserved, and public seats are priced at $50, $25, and $15, respectively.

According to the website, “Food Trucks, Music, Candidates, and Elected Officials will all be a part of the day!”

Watch Win Back America Rally Live Stream

From the comfort of your own home, you may watch the rally live. The event will be streamed live right here on The Conservative Nut.

Win Back America Rally Speakers

Among the event’s noteworthy guests are:

  • Senator Marco Rubio
Marco Rubio
Marco Rubio

Marco Antonio Rubio is a politician and lawyer from Florida who has served in the United States Senate since 2011. Rubio was elected to the United States Senate in 2010.

In April 2015, instead of running for reelection to the Senate, he decided to run for President.

He ended his presidential campaign on March 15, 2016, after losing the Florida Republican primary to Donald Trump, the eventual election winner.

Rubio married Jeanette Dousdebes, a former bank teller and Miami Dolphins cheerleader, in a Catholic wedding at the Church of the Little Flower in 1998.

They have four children and reside in West Miami, Florida.

  • Republican Scott Franklin
Republican Scott Franklin
Republican Scott Franklin

Clifford Scott Franklin is an American politician and businessman who serves in the 15th congressional district of Florida. Franklin was elected as a Lakeland city commissioner representing the Southeast district in 2017.

Franklin was forced to resign from the city commission due to his congressional candidacy. He chose to resign on January 3, 2021, the day he was sworn in as a member of Congress.

In March 2020, Franklin announced his primary race against Congressman Ross Spano.

He won the primary and was then nominated for the general election by his party. He defeated Democratic candidate Alan Cohn to win the seat.

  • Bryon Donalds
Bryon Donalds
Bryon Donalds

Bryon Donalds was the Republican state representative for Florida’s 80th district, which included parts of Hendry and Collier counties, from 2016 until 2020.

Before entering politics, Donalds worked in the finance, insurance, and banking sectors. He worked at TIB Bank, CMG Life Services, and Moran Wealth in Naples, Florida.

In late 2020, Donalds was named as a member of the “Freedom Force,” a group of new House Republicans who “vow to oppose socialism in America.” In January 2021, he voted against the certification of electors from Arizona and Pennsylvania in the 2020 presidential election.

Jay Collins and Nick Adams are the other confirmed event speakers.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here